Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Welcome to the New Blog!

I decided to start a new blog, and eventually plan on making my old one private for family/friend use so that I can post more pictures without it making me nervous as to who is visiting! For now though it is still public here. I also plan on updating this one's design, once I can figure it all out...or my sister gets her land line or internet and can help me out! ;)

For anyone new who may stop by, Welcome! Here's a quick introduction....I am a mum/mom of four children 8 and under. I live in Texas but was born and raised in Australia....hence the name of this blog TexAus momma! My name is Narelle. On this blog I will be using nicknames for my kids, and ask that friends use these when commenting please. My oldest daughter is Iddybiddy (8), then I have a son, Jorge(6), another daughter Jekkie (5), and another son Jazz (2). My husband, (don't have a nickname for him is a wonderful, godly, supportive man whom I love deeply. We met in Australia, married in Australia, and then moved to Texas (where he is from), and have lived here for about 7 years, and 2 years in Australia's capital, Canberra. (NOT I'm sure that I will share more as I blog, but for now, I am sick of talking about myself! Feel free to ask questions.


Jewelz said...

I think you should call your husband Les!
Can you guess why I think that? :P

Anonymous said...

Haha, yeah, I agree with Julia. :D Or Bob the Builder...or Silly Billy.